Silver Lining

Food for thought

Message from the administrator

Dear readers & followers,

I am sorry to inform you that due to unforeseeable circumstances I will not be posting on this blog anymore. It has been quite a journey and I tried my best to share alternative news so that you are able to have a wider view of world issues. At the time being I am not sure when and if I will be able to post again. Thank you for all the support and your comments. Please refer to the blogs and news sites on the left or if you wish follow the blogs/sites below which are similar to the articles I posted.

Aletho news

Global research

Counter punch

Dissident voice

Keep seeking the truth!

4 responses to “Message from the administrator

  1. aletho September 13, 2013 at 11:02 pm

    Thank you for all your effort and commitment. Your selected pieces have been of great value to myself and doubtless to many people far removed from your site.

    Hopefully you will be able to resume posting soon. Until then I wish you the best.

  2. realistic bird September 14, 2013 at 4:43 pm

    Thank you for your kind words, much appreciated! 🙂

    I hope so, take care and keep up the good work.

  3. Brenda Heard September 15, 2013 at 1:19 pm

    We will miss your “silver lining” in our in-boxes. Do take care of yourself and know that we wish you well.

  4. realistic bird September 15, 2013 at 9:38 pm

    Thank you dear Brenda for your comments, articles and all your wonderful work.

    Take care 🙂

    If any of you need to reach me send me an email. Best wishes

Leave a comment